Skip to content

Before making a purchase, kindly review our FAQs to ensure a smooth shopping experience!

Skip to product information

Re-Legion - Digital_Soundtrack_ Steam Key GLOBAL

  • Checking activation availability
  • Instant delivery 24/7
  • Code delivered to you digitally
  • 100% Secure Checkout
This is Downloadable Content (DLC) / Extra Content. Requires the its base game to play.
Regular price
£3.09 GBP
Regular price
£3.09 GBP
Sale price
Re-Legion original game soundtrackAvailable formats: 192 kbps MP3, 1411 kbps WAVTrack List:1.    Follow the Prophet2.    Tormented City3.    Corporate Oppression4.    Faith Depravation5.    Cult of Blood6.    Faith Defender7.    Sinners March8.    Hope Is Not Enough9.    Call of Souls10. God is with Us11. Injected Thoughts12. NeuroMisticism13. Final Commandments14. Peace and Glory15. The Escape... Read more
Platform: Steam
Region: GLOBAL
Release Date: Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Availability: In Stock
Re-Legion - Digital_Soundtrack_ Steam Key GLOBAL

Re-Legion original game soundtrack

Available formats: 192 kbps MP3, 1411 kbps WAV

Track List:

1.    Follow the Prophet
2.    Tormented City
3.    Corporate Oppression
4.    Faith Depravation
5.    Cult of Blood
6.    Faith Defender
7.    Sinners March
8.    Hope Is Not Enough
9.    Call of Souls
10. God is with Us
11. Injected Thoughts
12. NeuroMisticism
13. Final Commandments
14. Peace and Glory
15. The Escape

What are the system requirements?

Below are the system specifications for Re-Legion - Digital_Soundtrack_ Steam Key GLOBAL. Due to potential programming changes, the minimum system requirements for this product may change over time.

  • OS: Any Windows
  • PROCESSOR: Intel Atom
  • GRAPHICS: Intel Graphics
  • MEMORY: 512 MB RAM
  • OTHER: soundCard: Any sound card.